## 24th MGA SENIOR PLAYERS' CHAMPIONSHIP



## Deacon's Lodge, Breezy Point, MN Monday - Wednesday, June 10-12, 2024

## **EXEMPT PLAYERS**

(Birthdate on or Before June 10, 1969)

- A. 2023 MGA Senior Players' Champion (#1 seed) ©: Jerry Rose, Alexandria GC
- B. 2023 MGA Men's Senior Player Point List (#2-7 seeds):
  - The 6 highest ranking players to enter from the 2022 Men's Senior Points list excluding the Defending Champion (refer to list below) ©.
- C. MGA Senior Amateur Champion Past 2 years (#8-9 seeds if not already in field):
   2023 Mark Aldrich, Interlachen CC
   2022 Bob Neuberger, Burl Oaks GC
- D. Host Club Exemption (Seeded as final exempt player immediately preceding Qualifying Medalists)

## **2023 MGA SENIOR PLAYER POINTS LIST**

A. ©Jerry Rose, Alexandria GC Mark Aldrich, Interlachen CC Tim Peterson, Forest Hills GC John Brellenthin, Minikahda Club Joel (JT) Johnson, Olympic Hills GC Jim Lehman, Windsong Farm Rick Frieburg, Monticello CCTop 6 Line	352.92 276.67 260 175 161.67 160 156.25	Dave Haslerud, Southview CC Matt Yeager, Minnesota Valley CC C. Bob Neuberger, Burl Oaks GC JB Lloyd, Windsong Farm John Spreiter, Litchfield GC Scott Holt, Pebble Creek GC Mark Lindberg, Alexandria GC Mark Sperling, The Wilds GC Randy Jacobus, Hazeltine Natl. GC Jay Coatta, Windsong Farm Scott Maki, Eagle Ridge GC John Mugford, Deer Run GC	140 135 120 100 65 60 56.67 56.67 50 45 40
		John Mugford, Deer Run GC Leif Carlson, Keller GC	40 35
		Paul Commers, Keller GC	35
		Brad Johnson, The Links at Northfork	32.5
		Scott Fenwick, Bunker Hills GC Jay Gregory, Bemidji Town & CC	30 30
		Bart Bradford, Eagle Creek GC	27.5